Skip to content
Zepiq Documentation
Main Navigation
Accueil
Guide
🇬🇧 English
🇫🇷 Français
🇩🇪 Deutsch
🇪🇸 Español
🇬🇧 English
🇫🇷 Français
🇩🇪 Deutsch
🇪🇸 Español
Appearance
Menu
Return to top
On this page
Delete Account
Warning
Account deletion is irreversible. All your data will be erased.
Steps
Go to
Settings → Account
Click
Delete My Account
Confirm with your password